» News » Details

New council 2015-16 was elected in AGM 26th of March
Posted: 27 Mar 2015

Annual General Meeting (AGM) elected itSMF Singapore council 2015-16. Congratulations Vinay Jain (President), Rashid Mohiuddin (Vice President), Venkat Narayanan, Anne Tan, Ganesh Ramanathan, Ric Browne and Garion Kong. Thank you for the previous year's council for great year together and those who stepped out from the position: Elbert Guintivano, Badini Praveen Kumar and Elina Pirjanti.
©Copyright 2018, IT Service Management Forum Singapore Chapter. All rights reserved.